Sales In The Mail 6/3 (Brian Atwood d’Orsay, Fendi Dress)

June 2, 2008

I can’t believe Saks still has Brian Atwood Trina d’Orsay (from $795 to $555.90) available in my size!

These shoes will go well with Brian Atwood Daphne Metallic Clutch and a simple black dress like this Fendi Ruched Tank Dress (from $1100 to $715).

Looks like the good sale stuff are mostly gone at Neiman Marcus. I’m still waiting to see if I can get some great deals in the end. That’s what price alerts are for, isn’t it? 🙂

To get price alerts on anything you want:

You can either do it on the ShoppingNotes front page following these instructions (or refer to Illustrations in my previous post) or using the ShoppingNotes bookmarklet following these instructions (or refer to the step-by-step illustrations I’ve written for Firefox and IE)

Leave a comment